Dr. Nabila Gomaa TIA Principal

When schools and families work together, children perform better.

principal@tiaus.net

Figen Ozbakir Assistant Principal

Teacher – KG

f.ozbakir@tiaus.net

 

Fadi Sarsour Assistant Principal

Teacher – MS/HS Science

f.sarsour@tiaus.net

Jennifer Alzahabe Assistant Administrator

j.alzahabe@tiaus.net

Suhad M. Hindiyeh Assistant Administrator

s.hindiyeh@tiaus.net

Susan Nichols Teacher- Intervention Specialist

s.nichols@tiaus.net

Suzy Alfahham Teacher -Arabic & Quran

s.alfahham@tiaus.net

Rebecca Banghoff Teacher - MS & HS English

r.banghoff@tiaus.net

Juanita Henley Teacher - Elementary 1st Grade

j.henley@tiaus.net

Joshua Steedman Teacher - English & Social Studies

j.steedman@tiaus.net

Bayan Lahham Teacher -Math and Science

b.Lahham@tiaus.net

Zabarjad Chaudhary Teacher - Elementary 4th Grade

z.chaudhary@tiaus.net

Swsan Nawari Teacher - Arabic & Quran

s.nawari@tiaus.net

Steven Van Etten Teacher - MS/HS Social Studies

s.vanetten@tiaus.net

Sahra Peshimam Teacher - Expo Gifted Program

s.peshimam@tiaus.net

Sanaa Muhsen Teacher - ESL

s.muhsen@tiaus.net

Sanaa Eid Teacher - Elementary Islamic Studies

s.eid@tiaus.net

Roba Herzallah Teacher - Arabic & Quran

r.herzallah@tiaus.net

Rachel Farhan Librarian

r.farhan@tiaus.net

Dr. Nancy A. Hasabelnaby Teacher - MS/HS Mathematics

N.HasabElnaby@tiaus.net

Manahil Musa Teacher - Arabic & Quran

m.musa@tiaus.net

Mohammed Hegazy Teacher - HS Science

m.hegazy@tiaus.net

Maisa Allala Teacher - Elementary Computer Science

m.allala@tiaus.net

Marawa Abdullah Co- Teacher Pre-K

m.abdallah@tiaus.net

Hanade Nasser Teacher - Elementary 3rd Grade

h.nasser@tiaus.net

Faith Gilbertson Teacher - Elementary 2nd Grade

f.gilbertson@tiaus.net

Ehssan Quttaineh Teacher - MS/HS Islamic Studies

e.quttaineh@tiaus.net

Dalia Ali Teacher - Arabic & Quran

d.ali@tiaus.net

Cigdem Arslan Teacher - Elementary 1st Grade

c.arslan@tiaus.net

Amina Ben-aissa Teacher - Elementary Art & Physical Education

a.benaissa@tiaus.net

Nida Badar Teacher -Kindergarten

n.badar@tiaus.net

Shaher Al Sharif Teacher - MS/HS Computer Science

IT Administrator

s.alsharif@tiaus.net