Dr. Nabila Gomaa TIA Principal

When schools and families work together, children perform better.

principal@tiaus.net

Figen Ozbakir Assistant Principal

Teacher – KG

f.ozbakir@tiaus.net

Fadi Sarsour Assistant Principal

Teacher – MS/HS Science

f.sarsour@tiaus.net

Shatia Hardy Assistant Administrator

s.hardy@tiaus.net

Jennifer Alzahabe Assistant Administrator

j.alzahabe@tiaus.net

Zabarjad Chaudhary Teacher - Elementary 4th Grade

z.chaudhary@tiaus.net

Zeinab Ahmad Teacher - MS/HS English

z.ahmad@tiaus.net

Swsan Nawari Teacher - Arabic & Quran

s.nawari@tiaus.net

Steven Van Etten Teacher - MS/HS Social Studies

s.vanetten@tiaus.net

Sahra Peshimam Teacher - MS Mathematics

s.peshimam@tiaus.net

Sanaa Muhsen Teacher - ESL

s.muhsen@tiaus.net

Sanaa Eid Teacher - Elementary Islamic Study

s.eid@tiaus.net

Rana Zeyadah Teacher - Pre-K

r.zeyadah@tiaus.net

Roba Herzallah Teacher - Arabic & Quran

r.herzallah@tiaus.net

Rachel Farhan Librarian

r.farhan@tiaus.net

Dr. Nancy A. Hasabelnaby Teacher - MS/HS Mathematics

N.HasabElnaby@tiaus.net

Manahil Musa Teacher - Arabic & Quran

m.musa@tiaus.net

Mohammed Hegazy Teacher - HS Science

m.hegazy@tiaus.net

Maisa Allala Teacher - Elementary Computer Science

m.allala@tiaus.net

Marawa Abdullah Co- Teacher Pre-K

m.abdallah@tiaus.net

Karen Kimerer Teacher - Elementary 1st Grade

k.kimerer@tiaus.net

Hanade Nasser Teacher - Elementary 2nd Grade

h.nasser@tiaus.net

Ghada Elkhatib Teacher - MS/HS Islamic Study

g.elkhatib@tiaus.net

Faith Gilbertson Teacher - Elementary 3rd Grade

f.gilbertson@tiaus.net

Ehssan Quttaineh Teacher - MS/HS Islamic Study

e.quttaineh@tiaus.net

Danielle Covarrubias Teacher - Elementary 5th Grade

d.covarrubias@tiaus.net

Dalia Ali Teacher - Arabic & Quran

d.ali@tiaus.net

Corey Coutcher Teacher - MS/HS English

c.coutcher@tiaus.net

Cigdem Arslan Teacher - Elementary 2rd Grade

c.arslan@tiaus.net

Amina Ben-aissa Teacher - Elementary Art & Physical Education

a.benaissa@tiaus.net

Abeir Elbaba Teacher Assistant - 1st Grade

a.elbaba@tiaus.net

Sawsan Abdelrazeq Teacher - Arabic & Quran

s.abdelrazeq@tiaus.net

Nida Badar Teacher Assistant -KG

n.badar@tiaus.net

Shaher Al Sharif Teacher - MS/HS Computer Science

IT Administrator

s.alsharif@tiaus.net